Homemade

Heres a link to some pics of some home made Mundo accessories

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ulugeyik/3656086895/in/set-72157620306922821/

I will be making my own top deck and running boards which should attach easily to the V3 Mundo as it has lots of screw attachments all over it.

I will be transporting 2 young boys age 3 and 7 and I’m a bit worried they might get a foot in the spokes so I might make side panels as well.

I would like to make all this from Bamboo but can’t seem to find anywhere in Sydney to source Bamboo plywood so it might be normal plywood.

From Yuba have 1 “go getter” bag and did order a Top Deck but shipping from the US to Aussie had delayed it for 2 months, so I’m getting 2 “softspot”  seats instead, they should be here soon.

Leave a Reply

